My favorite application, iPiit

Bless Your Heart Those Aren't Biscuits

Today, I want to share a one of my favorite applications. When I first became gluten free I was going through the list of ingredients of each and everything I wanted to eat. As you can imagine this is not something you want to do when standing in a very busy grocery store. It was extremely time consuming, and half of the time not all of the ingredients were on my list of no-no’s. What I found myself doing was looking to see it there was a warning that the item contained wheat. This was and still is not a very reliable practice because wheat is not the only thing that has gluten in it. On a side note, I was very surprised and upset that Soy Sauce has gluten in it. This ruined my love of cheap fast Asian foods. I have not even gone to get sushi since…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

